Cute Clothing Picks

Here are some cute things to wear for the summer to fall transition! I love the cheerful yellow with contrasting pale pink and black of this Tokidoki Gudetama t-shirt! This would look so cute paired beneath a blazer or denim jacket.

gud.jpg

For the more elegant approach and in light of all things astrological -I’m thinking Mercury Retrograde ;)- here is a gorgeous flowy dress that would look awesome as is, or with a soft sweater or shawl, for evening wear, or a night out. This designer is amazing. Check her out, she does a lot of Lolita style fashion.

beautiful.jpegCourtesy SA Design by SASA

I just love the simplicity of black and white. This skirt could work with so many colored tops or blouses and could be paired with cute leggings.

b&wskirt.jpeg

Courtesy of  Harajuku Complex

Imagine wearing this around campus. You’d get soooo many compliments. Then again, I am such a sucker for plaid!

love.jpeg

Courtesy of Kimono Zulu

This is the kimono reimagined! Wow, this designer is very talented!

Well, I hope you enjoyed this quick smattering of kawaii fashion. I feel inspired to liven up my look. Do you? Up next….jewelry picks!

Leave a comment